Club Dates

Jubilee Cadets is unique in that we cover dates normally not available at other holiday clubs.

As well as local state school holidays, we also aim to encompass the different holiday times offered by independent schools – which gives you greater flexibility.

Summer Holidays 2018!

Tuesday 10th July – Thursday 12th July - Open for 8am-6pm full day session only

Tuesday 17th July – Thursday 19th July  -Open for 8am-6pm full day session only

Monday 23rd July – Thursday 9th August -Open Monday-Friday (usual sessions)

Friday 10th August & Monday 13th August - Cadets Closed

Tuesday 14th August – Tuesday 4th September -Open Monday-Friday (usual sessions)

Wednesday 5th September -Open for 8am-6pm full day session only available

The following session times are available:

Full Day 8.00 am - 6.00pm £37.75
Half Day 8.00 am - 2.00pm  £26.50
Short Day 9.00am - 4.00pm  £31.00